Kontaktpersoner

VD

Inge Gustafsson

070-521 07 56

inge@dockymarin.se

Marknadsansvarig

Lennart Schröder

lennart@dockymarin.se

Konstruktion

Jan-Erik Levenstam

jan-erik@dockymarin.se

Ekonomi

Lena Gustafsson

070-640 91 25

lena@dockymarin.se

Säljare Ostkusten

Eric Lindberg

070-335 01 18

eric@dockymarin.se

Säljare Västkusten

Magnus Mattsson

070-735 16 16

magnus@dockymarin.se